A very late 12 of 12

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

9am and I’m up and about. the joys of study leave.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I’m one of these people who need to listen to music when studying. My iPod had died. FML

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Breakfast = Sugar

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

And onto the maths revision!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

My new baby cousin Cain. Went over to see him for a break.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Lunch = Cuppa Soup and Bread. Amazing study food.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

What crutches do to you. I was going over to nannys and got that.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Have moved my studying to the bedroom. Mum’s bugging me.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

William’s Ill. He needed a neb.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Bedtime meds.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

My Midnight visitor!

Sorry it’s so late. The leaving cert and hospital etc got in the way. That and me going €40 over on the dongle.

12 of 12, Originated by Chad Darnell

One thought on “A very late 12 of 12

  1. Hi Zade (does anyone still call you that?)

    Good to hear that you got a blog together, bad to hear that your lungs are still misbehaving.

    The Captain is on crutches at the moment too, shame you’re not here as you’d make a good couple.

    Keep well and post some more!

    All the best.

Leave a Reply

