Stupid Bloody Lungs.

Well, you guessed it. I’m back in hospital. This time in Manchester just to be awkward. Two weeks  with another week definitely on the cards. I’ve had to cancel my flight home. It’s the height of shit. While I’ve ben in, theyv with my heart aswell. I’ve basically got what’s called Atrial Fibrillation, which as far as I can make out means that my heart isn’t in sync right when it beats which means it’s not oxygenating my blood right. It tends to happen when your heart’s going quite fast, and that’s how they found mine. It’s a bit shite because it’s another thing to take drugs for and to add t my ever growing list of medications. It also means I’m going to have to severely limit my use of nebulisers because a fast heartrate can trigger it off again and nebs up your HR.

Fecking bloody lungs needs hung, drawn and quartered.

Leave a Reply

